Creative Media

Norhilman Nordin<br><br>
Head of Creative Media Unit / Deputy Executive ProducerNorhilman Nordin

hilman@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2062
Muhammad Irsyad Mohd Ramzan
Producer

Muhammad Irsyad Mohd Ramzanirsyadramzam@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2063
Azrul Hayqal Anuar<br><br>
Producer

Azrul Hayqal Anuar

azrulhayqal@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2063
Shafinas Shahidin<br><br>
Senior Assistant Engineer

Shafinas Shahidin

shafinas@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2067
Rolpaizal Ghazali<br><br>
Senior Assistant Engineer

Rolpaizal Ghazali

rolpaizal@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2085
Hamnizar Zulkapli<br><br>
Senior Assistant Producer

Hamnizar Zulkapli

hazul@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2063
Zaidi Farid<br>Fauzi<br><br>
Senior Assistant Graphic Designer (Animation)Zaidi Farid
Fauzi

zaidi345@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2050
Che Mohd Kairol Azizi Che Mohd Bakri
Assistant Producer

Che Mohd Kairol Azizi Che Mohd Bakrikhairolazizi@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2050
Muhammad Nazry Kamarudin
Assistant EngineerMuhammad Nazry Kamarudinnazry@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2085
Muhamad Fairus Ali Rahman
Assistant EngineerMuhamad Fairus Ali Rahmanfairuz8857n@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2063
Mohd Hanif Mohd Hanafiah<br><br>
Assistant EngineerMohd Hanif Mohd Hanafiah

hanif4576@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2063
Mohd Rohaizad Mohd Bakiri<br><br>
Assistant EngineerMohd Rohaizad Mohd Bakiri

rohaizad679@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2063
Umair Dzul Mohd Bahak
Assistant EngineerUmair Dzul Mohd Bahakumairdzul@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2063
Mohd Azri Mohd Hasli
Assistant EngineerMohd Azri Mohd Hasliazri668@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2063
Anuar<br>Bahari
Senior Operations AssistantAnuar
Bahari
anuar378@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2085

Contact Us

Communications Department
Level 2, Canseleri Tuanku Syed Sirajuddin,
Universiti Teknologi MARA,
40450 Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan

bkk@uitm.edu.my

Tel : +603 -55442102