Brand Management

Muhammad Akmal Ridzuan Abd Rahim
Head of Brand Management Unit / Assistant RegistrarMuhammad Akmal Ridzuan Abd Rahimakmalridzuan@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2088
Siti Haslinda Abdul Halim<br><br>
Senior Executive Officer

Siti Haslinda Abdul Halim

sitih263@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2061
Rosdi Abdul Hamid<br><br>
Senior Assistant Graphic DesignerRosdi Abdul Hamid

rosdi492@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2040
Roslan Daud<br><br><br>
Senior Photographer

Roslan Daud


rosla450@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2039
Mohd Khairulnizam Yaakub
Senior Assistant Graphic DesignerMohd Khairulnizam Yaakubzam@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2040
Mohd Noralis Mohd Sharif<br><br>
Assistant Graphic Designer

Mohd Noralis Mohd Sharif

noralis@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2051
Shamsul Hidayat Omar<br><br>
Photographer

Shamsul Hidayat Omar

shamsulhidayat@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 3187
Mohd Nor Firdaus Mohd Isa
Graphic Artist

Mohd Nor Firdaus Mohd Isanorfirdaus@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 3189
Junaidy Talib<br><br>
Graphic ArtistJunaidy Talib

junaidy5096@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 3189
Shazana Shabuddin
PhotographerShazana Shabuddinshazana@uitm.edu.my
+603 5521 1352
Shahida Nordin<br><br>
PhotographerShahida Nordin

shahida0806@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2054
Zetty Izwani Zakaria
Assistant AdminZetty Izwani Zakariazettyizwani@uitm.edu.my

Contact Us

Communications Department
Level 2, Canseleri Tuanku Syed Sirajuddin,
Universiti Teknologi MARA,
40450 Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan

bkk@uitm.edu.my

Tel : +603 -55442102