Administration and Quality Management

ADMINISTRATION & QUALITY

ADILLA HAYATI MOHD SATALI
Head of Administration and Quality Management Unit/ Assistant RegistrarADILLA HAYATI MOHD SATALIadilla074@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 3206
Aishah Azman<br><br>
Senior Executive Officer


Aishah Azman

aishah820@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2056
Nor Azianti Kamarudzaman
Senior Assistant Admin


Nor Azianti Kamarudzamanazianti@uitm.edu.my
+603 5521 1353
Shaneem Amira Mustafa
Secretary


Shaneem Amira Mustafashaneem@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2102
Azlan Darus<br><br>
Senior DriverAzlan Darus

azlan286@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2102
Zawawi<br>Mat Yusuf
Assistant OperationZawawi
Mat Yusuf
zawawi3474@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2102

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Siti Noor Aini Mohd Sarudin
Customer Service OfficerSiti Noor Aini Mohd Sarudinsitin844@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2018
Rosnani<br>A. Aziz
Customer Service OfficerRosnani
A. Aziz
rosna094@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2018
Suriani<br>Missuwal
Customer Service OfficerSuriani
Missuwal
suria297@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2018
Norashikin<br>Mohd Hamdani
Customer Service OfficerNorashikin
Mohd Hamdani
noras132@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2018
Annisaa<br>Ishak
Customer Service OfficerAnnisaa
Ishak
aniese@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2018
Nor Isma Saleha Muda
Customer Service OfficerNor Isma Saleha Mudanorisma1903@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2018
Syukrynah Hamdan
Customer Service OfficerSyukrynah Hamdansyukrynah@uitm.edu.my
+603 5544 2018

Contact Us

Communications Department
Level 2, Canseleri Tuanku Syed Sirajuddin,
Universiti Teknologi MARA,
40450 Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan

bkk@uitm.edu.my

Tel : +603 -55442102